Early Auditory Bombardment Stories for Phonological Processing: 10-Book Set

Ages: 3-7
Grades: PreK-2

Entertaining characters and interesting language capture children's attention and encourage spontaneous imitation. Twelve reproducible auditory bombardment cards and activities to reinforce the target skill are listed in each book. The pages are coated for extra durability.

The 10-book set consists of:

  • The B Book
  • The D Book
  • The F Book
  • The G Book
  • The K Book
  • The L Book
  • The M Book
  • The P Book
  • The S Book
  • The T Book

COMPLETE SET INCLUDES: 10 books, each with 14, 8½" x 11" coated pages, follow-up activities (2010)


Write a Review

© Copyright 2024 ShopK12. All rights reserved. | Responsive Website Design by HEROweb | Shopping Cart Web Site powered by MightyMerchant