Early Phonological Awareness Stories: 8-Book Set

Ages: 3-7
Grades: PreK-2

Instill a love of sound play and enthusiasm for early reading with Tully Turtle, Mary Mouse, and their friends!

Each book, in the Early Phonological Awareness Stories set, includes five adorable stories that share the same chorus at the end of each verse. The books encourage student participation during shared reading and reinforce:

  • rhyming and alliteration skills
  • speech sound awareness through auditory bombardment

Each book has two fun story-related extension activities and games, great for therapy or take-home supplements to promote carryover in:

  • phonological awareness
  • language enrichment

The 8-book set consists of:

  • Casey Cat
  • Fifi Firefly
  • Lucky Lenny
  • Mary Mouse
  • Poppi Porcupine
  • Rags Rabbit
  • Sweet Sammy
  • Tully Turtle

COMPLETE 8-Book SET: each book 26 8½" x 11" coated pages, follow-up activities. (2009)


Write a Review

© Copyright 2024 ShopK12. All rights reserved. | Responsive Website Design by HEROweb | eCommerce Hosting powered by MightyMerchant